Contact

 

Please find below contact information for General Enquiries and information on our key contacts at Telford Priory School.

It is our intention to respond to all messages within three working days. Should your enquiry be urgent then please telephone the school direct.

Should you require a paper copy of any information contained within this website please contact the school and we will be happy to supply this to you free of charge.



General Enquiries

Address: The Telford Priory School, New Road, Wrockwardine Wood, TELFORD, TF2 7AB

Telephone: (01952) 386400

School Administrator: Ms G Baldwin 

Student Absence Line: (01952) 386465

Email: info@telfordprioryschool.co.uk

Or, alternatively, complete the form below:



Contact

Pastoral Enquiries

For all enquiries relating to attendance, behaviour and detentions, please contact our Pastoral Team

Email: tps.pastoral@taw.org.uk

Telephone: 01952 386 464

For specific concerns please contact the appropriate Head of Year or Assistant Head of Year for your child using the details below:

Head of Year 10

Miss Claire Thomas

claire.thomas@taw.org.uk

Assistant Head of Year for Year 10 (Acting)

Mr Andrew Smith

andrew.smith@taw.org.uk

Head of Year 9 (Acting)

Ms Clare Tabberer

clare.tabberer@taw.org.uk

Assistant Head of Year for Year 9

Mrs Sam Perks

sam.perks@taw.org.uk

Head of Year 8

Mr Kevin Burns

kevin.burns@taw.org.uk

Assistant Head of Year for Year 8 (Acting)

Mr Matthew Horton

matthew.horton2@taw.org.uk

Head of Team 7

Mrs Kate Chappell

tps.team7@taw.org.uk

Assistant Head of Year for Year 7 (Acting)

Mr Guy Kirkby

guy.kirkby@taw.org.uk




Other Key Contacts

Designated Safeguarding Officer | Ms L Suarez | Email: letitia.suarez@taw.org.uk

COVID Support | Email: tps.covidsupport@telfordprioryschool.co.uk | Telephone: 01952 386 419

Remote Learning | Email: tps.covidsupport@taw.org.uk | Telephone: 01952 386 400

ICT Technical Support | Email: tps.ict@taw.org.uk 

SENCO | Ms N Moore | Email: nikita.moore@taw.org.uk 

SEND | Email: tps.send@taw.org.uk | Telephone: 01952 386 439

Team 7 | Email: tps.team7@taw.org.uk | Telephone: 01952 386 407