The Telford Priory School EAB meetings 2022-2023

	EAB Members						
Name	Edward May	Philip Hamilton	Jo Howell	Alexus Rickus	Tim Wasdell	Stacey Jordon	Uzma Khan Hussain
Status	Board appointed Trust Professional	Board appointed Trust Professional	Board appointed Trust Professional	Board appointed Trust Professional	SSC representative (Chair of SSC)	Headteacher	Governance Professional
Role	Chair						
17/06/2022	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
18/07/2022	✓	✓	✓	✓	×		✓
14/10/2022	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓