Contact

 

Please find below contact information for General Enquiries and information on our key contacts at Telford Priory School.

It is our intention to respond to all messages within three working days. Should your enquiry be urgent then please telephone the school direct.

Should you require a paper copy of any information contained within this website please contact the school and we will be happy to supply this to you free of charge.



General Enquiries

Address: The Telford Priory School, New Road, Wrockwardine Wood, TELFORD, TF2 7AB

Telephone: (01952) 386400

Student Absence Line: (01952) 386465

Email: info@telfordprioryschool.co.uk

Or, alternatively, complete the form below:



Contact

Pastoral Enquiries

For all enquiries relating to attendance, behaviour and detentions, please contact our Pastoral Team

Email: tps.pastoral@taw.org.uk

Telephone: 01952 386 464

For specific concerns please contact the appropriate Associated HoH or Year Leader for your child using the details below:

Associated HoH for Year 11 & Churchill

Mr Andrew Davies

andrew.davies@taw.org.uk

Year Leader for Year 11

Mr Matthew Horton

matthew.horton2@taw.org.uk

Associated HoH for Year 10 & Elgar

Miss Claire Thomas

claire.thomas@taw.org.uk

Year Leader for Year 10

Mr Pete Lamb

peter.lamb@taw.org.uk

Associated HoH for Year 9 & Shakespeare

Mrs Rachel Pitt

rachel.pitt@taw.org.uk

Year Leader for Year 9

Mrs Sam Perks

sam.perks@taw.org.uk

Associated HoH for Year 8 & Newton

Mrs Ann Wainwright

ann.wainwright@taw.org.uk

Year Leader for Year 8

Ms Rochelle Malhi

rochelle.malhi1@taw.org.uk

Head of Team 7 & Transition

Mrs Kate Chappell

tps.team7@taw.org.uk

Year Leader for Year 7

Mr Mark Kelly

mark.kelly@taw.org.uk




Other Key Contacts

Ms L Suarez

Designated Safeguarding Officer
letitia.suarez@taw.org.uk

COVID Support | Email: tps.covidsupport@telfordprioryschool.co.uk | Telephone: 01952 386 419

Remote Learning | Email: tps.covidsupport@taw.org.uk | Telephone: 01952 386 400

SEND | Email: tps.send@taw.org.uk | Telephone: 01952 386 439

Team 7 | Email: tps.team7@taw.org.uk | Telephone: 01952 386 407